👉🏻 While your plan is paused
You won't be charged, and you'll keep access to your recordings and other assets. You won't be able to go live or record until your plan is active again.
⏰ A banner at the top of your account shows when your pause ends. You won't be notified before it ends, so we suggest setting a reminder on your calendar.
👉🏻 When the pause ends
Your plan restarts automatically at the end of the pause period, and you'll be charged at your regular rate.
👉🏻 How to resume your plan early
- Log in to your StreamYard account
- Click Resume plan on the banner at the top of the page
For example, if you resume your plan on March 20th, you'll be charged immediately, and then on April 20th, May 20th, and so on.
👉🏻 Cancel instead
If you don't want to continue, you can cancel your plan at any time, even while it's paused. Follow the steps in How do I cancel my plan?
Once your plan is canceled, you'll lose access to paid features, including your recordings. To check the status of your subscription, visit the Billing page.